Latest Products https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 19:27:47 +0530 en-us https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in Large Fragment Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/large-fragment-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/large-fragment-instrument-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Small Fragment Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/small-fragment-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/small-fragment-instrument-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 AMP Instruments Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/amp-instruments-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/amp-instruments-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Awl https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-awl.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-awl.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charnley Retractor With Weight & Chain https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/charnley-retractor-with-weight-chain.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/charnley-retractor-with-weight-chain.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Depth Gauge/Trauma Surgery https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/medical-depth-gauge.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/medical-depth-gauge.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Drill Bit https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-drill-bits.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-drill-bits.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dynamic Wire Tensioner https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/dynamometer-wire-tensioner.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/dynamometer-wire-tensioner.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Nail Instruments Sets https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/elastic-nail-instruments-sets.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/elastic-nail-instruments-sets.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 flexible reamers https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/flexible-reamers.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/flexible-reamers.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Surgery Instrument https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/general-surgery-instrument.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/general-surgery-instrument.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maxillofacial Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/maxillofacial-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/maxillofacial-instrument-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Medical Drill Machine https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/battery-operated-medical-drill-machine.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/battery-operated-medical-drill-machine.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Bending Press/Trauma use. https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-plate-bending-press.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-plate-bending-press.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Screw Driver https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-bone-screw-driver.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-bone-screw-driver.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Screw Removal Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-screw-removal-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-screw-removal-instrument-set.htm Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 spine /Neuro instrument https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-spine-instrument.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-spine-instrument.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Osteotome/Chisel/Gouge https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopaedic-osteotome.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopaedic-osteotome.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pelvic Reduction Forceps https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/pelvic-reduction-forceps.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/pelvic-reduction-forceps.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PFN2 Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/pfn2-instrumentset.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/pfn2-instrumentset.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PFN Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/pfn-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/pfn-instrument-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Centering Bone holding Forceps https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/self-centering-bone-holding-forceps.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/self-centering-bone-holding-forceps.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spine Instruments Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/spine-instruments-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/spine-instruments-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Nail Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/interlocking-nail-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/interlocking-nail-instrument-set.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 External Fixator Transverse Clamp https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-fixator-transverse-clamp.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-fixator-transverse-clamp.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 External Fixator Tube Clamp https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-fixator-tube-clamp.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-fixator-tube-clamp.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Bone Drill Closed Gear https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/universal-bone-drill-closed-gear.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/universal-bone-drill-closed-gear.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Open Gear Universal Bone Drill https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/open-gear-universal-bone-drill.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/open-gear-universal-bone-drill.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Nail Removal Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/universal-nail-removal-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/universal-nail-removal-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K Wire Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/k-wire-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/k-wire-instrument-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Bone Drill https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/universal-bone-drill.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/universal-bone-drill.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fragment Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/fragment-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/fragment-instrument-set.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Instruments https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-instruments.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/orthopedic-instruments.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Rod Cutter (Spine Surgery) https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/titanium-rod-cutter-spine-surgery.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/titanium-rod-cutter-spine-surgery.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the widest range of Titanium Rod Cutter (Use in Spine Surgery)trauma product hospital items and allied products that can be custom designed as per the individual requirements of our clients. These products have won worldwide quality and reliability.  autoclaves and sterilizers box orthopaedic instruments spine instrument surgical instrument and another medical instrument etc. Kerrison Laminectomy Punch https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/kerrison-laminectomy-punch.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/kerrison-laminectomy-punch.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Femoral Distractor https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/femoral-distractor.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/femoral-distractor.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T-Handle With Chuck & Key https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/t-handle-with-chuck-key.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/t-handle-with-chuck-key.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Adjustable Clamp https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/twin-adjustable-clamp.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/twin-adjustable-clamp.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Clamps https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/surgical-clamps.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/surgical-clamps.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Blade Plate Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/angle-blade-plate-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/angle-blade-plate-instrument-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 External Fixator Ring https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-fixator-ring.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-fixator-ring.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bronchoscopes Arthroscope Sheath https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bronchoscopes-arthroscope-sheath.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bronchoscopes-arthroscope-sheath.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seth & Trocar Arthroscopy https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/seth-trocar-arthroscopy.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/seth-trocar-arthroscopy.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 External Rail Fixator https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-rail-fixator.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/external-rail-fixator.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Drilling Cutting & Reaming Systems https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-drilling-cutting-reaming-systems.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/bone-drilling-cutting-reaming-systems.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arthoscopy Equipment https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/arthoscopy-equipment.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/arthoscopy-equipment.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoulder Instrument Set https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/shoulder-instrument-set.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/shoulder-instrument-set.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Reamer Shaft https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/flexible-reamer-shaft.htm https://www.ankitsurgical.co.in/flexible-reamer-shaft.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530